VANA Coordination Committee - consists of the initial founding members. All organizational activities are coordinated and managed by the Coordination Committee. The executive members and event coordination committee members are nominated by VANA Coordination Committee for administrative and event coordination activities. Please see below for the list of the VANA Coordination Committee (VCCC) Members.


NameEmail
Praveen Rao Maknoor maknoor@yahoo.com
Narsinga Rao Parvathaneni narsingap@yahoo.com
Venu Gopal Rao Sankineni venuraos@gmail.com
Venkateswar Rao Ramadugu vramadugu@yahoo.com
Laxmi Narasimha Rao Chinthapalli chinthapally@yahoo.com
Venkat Thandra vthandra@yahoo.com
Aditya Polsani adityapolasani@gmail.com
Sridhar Rao Nama sridhar.nama@gmail.com
Venu Kakulamarri kvenurao@yahoo.com
Ravinder Puskur ravinderrao@hotmail.com
Laxmikanth Donthineni dlkrao@hotmail.com
Umapathi Rao Kakkera umapathir2010@gmail.com
Ravi Dharanipathi drkrao@gmail.com

Currently, as the membership registration is in progress, VANA Regional Coordination Committees (VRCC) will be formed once the initial registration process is completed. VRCC members will be nominated by the local regional VANA members and the VANA Coordination Committee. Once the Regional VANA Coordination Committees are formed, each VRCC will nominate one member to the VANA CCC. As there is lot of effort required for coordination and growth of the organization, any VANA life member that has time and commitment for the growth of the organization can be considered for the coordination committees.

Copyright © 2018 . All Rights Reserved | Design by BENERG Software Solutions PVT LTD